What’s Around The Corner!

6 Comments

The release of Forget Me Never (Pt 1) is only a few days away. The official release date is June 2,  2014!

I’m excited and nervous–I hope you like it. I’m pretty sure that it was very difficult to write because Getting To Know Her, A Chicago Love Story is flowing like milk and honey! I’m 10k words in and by the end up the night I should be up to 11k. This story is so needed as a follow up to Find Her, Keep Her: A Martha’s Vineyard Love Story. Whenever you think something is going to be wrapped up with a pretty pink bow, human nature steps in and rears it’s complex head. ;-) Point blank–I love it!

This is a short post. I’ve been watching these episodes on the Nat Geo Channel. Yesterday it was Inside the American Mob and right now it’s Bloods and Crips: L.A. Gangs. Fascinating stuff… I ordered Inside the American Mob because I didn’t get to watch episodes 2 and 3. That’s how they get you! LOL! Kind of like getting trapped in a book series.

Oh, and it looks like I’ll be able to get that extra book written in July! I’ve come to conclusion that I need to plan extra time for Parched novels because they’re exhuasting to write but the LOVE in the USA…gravy.

Any-who…

Have a wonderful evening!

Z

6 thoughts on “What’s Around The Corner!

  1. Thanks for the update. Looking forward to the June release Greatly enjoying your love story series Jeane Coker

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. I am obsessed with the LOVE in the USA series & can’t wait for the next book!!! Your updates just excite me even more & a possible surprise series :) :) :) omg I might die from happiness (I clearly love these characters.. & your writing) You rock!

    • Awww…. :-) Thank you, Myra! This makes me :-) (SMILE) I can’t wait to get “Getting to Know Her: A Chicago Love Story” in your hands! I think you’re really going to like it! Have a wonderful evening! Z

Comments are closed.