How Soon Are They Coming? New Books!

Okay…

I get that after reading “Forget Me Never (Pt. 1)” you’re going to want “Forget Me Never (Pt. 2).” Just so that you can get an idea of upcoming release dates, I’ll share the dates of when I’m scheduled to submit the manuscript to my editor. Usually the books release a month after the date.

“Getting To Know Her, A Chicago LOVE Story” is scheduled to be released on September 4, 2014. But wait a minute! I have some good news! It just might be released a month earlier. I’m writing like a madwoman to make a new July 14, 2014 editing deadline. Do the math! I’m sure I’ll make that date and WHEN I do,  the fourth book of the LOVE in the USA series will be released almost a month earlier!

The Maggie and Vince story goes to the editor next. I have two dates in August, the 4th and the 18th. More than likely, I’m going to keep this book in the August 18th time slot and submit Light Speed for the re-edit on the 4th.  But you never know! I could be finished by the 4th of August and if I am then expect a release date on or around September  4th.  If I submit it on August 18th, then expect a release on or around September 18th.

Finally! Forget Me Never (Pt. 2) is scheduled to be submitted on November 17, 2014. Look for a mid December release. She may be able to fit me in if I finish earlier but Parched novels are more detailed so I’m not expecting to finish earlier–but one never knows!

I’ll wait to see where these three stories take me before I plan what to start writing after I finish Forget Me Never (Pt. 2).  I can write a lot more on each series if I can continue to follow the Pt. 1 and Pt. 2 format. I’ll see!  It’ll be less stressful and actually help me write a richer story! It gives me time to think as the story evolves in my head during the two month or so break.

That’s all for now!

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Z

 

6 thoughts on “How Soon Are They Coming? New Books!

  1. Sounds like you have a busy year ahead. Don’t forget to leave time to play.
    Your stories are good but we wouldn’t want you to burn out
    I look forward to reading many more Z.L Arkadie books for years to come :D

  2. Your books have been so much fun to read. I found the first book in January and read through both series in about 2 weeks. I’m so glad your continuing with the stories because I ‘m hooked on these characters and love long series. Thank you for writing such identifiable characters and captivating story lines. I look forward to the next release!

  3. I can’t wait for the forget me never part 2 Ohh I’m so excited!! I started the entire series about 3 weeks ago and can’t stop reading any of them I loved your other love book series. All I can say is thank you and keep up the amazing work!!

Comments are closed.